Élelmiszermérnökök gondolatai a kajáról, pénzről, gazdaságról, minőségről, és még sok másról.

Lecsómérnökök gazdasági blogja

Lecsómérnökök gazdasági blogja

We develop a HACCP system, or we develop a good practice?

2017. február 18. - lecsós

I remember, in my childhood, my grandma on Sunday morning went out in the courtyard; she chose the chicken for the lunch.

She prepared the chicken for the lunch. It was custom in Sundays, we ate once in a month fresh chicken. I remember the whole process; it means, I know exactly, how to cook a good chicken soup. Later, in my teenage time, I cooked a good soup for the family many times. Why I tell this story?

As I was a teenager, I instinctively kept the basic – but strong - hygienic rules during the whole process.

A couple of years later, I planned many end product based food quality systems, for example HACCP system. I used my knowledge form my childhood strongly. 

HACCP system has a robust system requirements, many producers didn’t hear about that, or don’t understand what the background is in the system.

What should you do, if you want to plan a good HACCP system?

For example, you know that, what you want to produce, where, by whom, etc. if you know that, please focus on the following six themes:

  • Larger environment and people (local customs)
  • Raw materials
  • Recipes
  • Production place
  • Available devices for the production
  • End product consumption


If you focus on this six theme, and you know what the context between these six theme are, you have a very easy work.

With this working method you can easily simplify very complex microbiological requirements, it doesn’t matter how complex is your end product, how complex is your HACCP system.

After this work you can easily construct a good, suitable system based educational material.

For example you can teach- learning by doing - why is the hand wash important, and when. For example the hand wash becomes a habit, you can produce a good product, always.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://lecsos.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr113532151

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása